Urban Trees / More HDR Testing

For the last two or three months my wife and I have been getting up early 3-4 times a week to go downtown (Seattle, WA) to workout at Club Zum.  Every morning as we walk from where we park the car to the gym I would notice these beautiful tree forms amongst the downtown buildings… these organic / natural shapes contrasting with the man made hard edged buildings surrounding them.  I find it to be an interesting juxtaposition and had been meaning to make some photographs of them which I finally did.

These are some of the images I made of the trees and buildings last week while trying out this HDR photography technique. If they look a little fuzzy click on the image again to see the full resolution image.

One Response to “Urban Trees / More HDR Testing”

  1. Lynn McGuire Says:

    I love the architecture of the city, Seattle is beautiful!, the bare trees are so cool!

Leave a Reply

