Marketing for Assignments 03

The latest addition to the marketing Agency Access is advising me to do is to make some cold calls to potential clients in the local Seattle area for brief 10-15 minute portfolio showings. Agency Access makes it pretty straight forward with their calling script and lists.

I’ve got 300+ contacts to call now. They tell me maybe 30 of those will ask to see my portfolio and perhaps that would lead to 3 jobs. Agency Access would consider that a good return on my marketing investment. For me it will depend on how much those assignments are worth.

I guess they wouldn’t call it “work” if it wasn’t work. I better get busy and do some work. 🙂  I’ll report back later with any results.

Tim McGuire

3 Responses to “Marketing for Assignments 03”

  1. Hi there, I want to subscribe for this webpage to get most recent updates, therefore where
    can i do it please assist.

  2. I quite like looking through a post that will make people think.
    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

Leave a Reply

