Human Nature Connections – Sonya

Here is the first set of images from my Human Nature Connections project.  This is Sonya.  She connects with nature through hiking. She especially loves hiking the trails of Mt Rainier National Park in Washington State.

These photos were made in one day on Tiger Mountain East of Issaquah, Washington off I90  and the Little Si trail near Northbend, Washington.

Enjoy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

One Response to “Human Nature Connections – Sonya”

  1. […] I was drawn to Tim’s project because, as much as I enjoy my time in the gym, nature has often been my savior in life, giving me a chance to sweat, breath and open my mind. I feel at peace there and seek it out it times of stress. I’ve included an except from my book BACK ON THE COURT about one of those times. To see more of Tim’s Human Nature photos go to Tim McGuire Images. […]

Leave a Reply

